Log in

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Monday, June 20, 2022 June General Meeting
Saturday, June 11, 2022 TRWF Campaign School
Monday, June 06, 2022 2,000 MULES
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Memorial Day Weekend Over Pass Rally
Monday, May 16, 2022 May General Meeting
Thursday, May 05, 2022 MAGA-rita Party
Monday, April 18, 2022 April General Meeting & Dinner
Monday, March 21, 2022 March General Meeting
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 U.S. Representative, 22nd District Special Election Candidate Forum
Monday, February 21, 2022 February General Meeting & Dinner
Monday, January 17, 2022 January General Meeting
Monday, December 13, 2021 Annual Christmas Party & Dessert Auction
Monday, November 15, 2021 November General Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 $500 Shopping Spree
Monday, October 18, 2021 October General Meeting
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Advisory Commission on Supervisorial Redistrictng
Monday, September 20, 2021 September General Meeting
Thursday, September 02, 2021 CANCELED 2nd Annual Salsa MAGA-rita Party
Monday, August 16, 2021 August General Meeting
Sunday, July 04, 2021 4th Of July Overpass Flag Wave
Monday, June 21, 2021 June General Meeting
Monday, May 17, 2021 May General Meeting & Dinner
Thursday, May 06, 2021 Let's Play Bunco!
Monday, April 19, 2021 April General Meeting & Dinner
Monday, March 15, 2021 March General Meeting
Saturday, March 13, 2021 CFRW Virtual Conference Watch Party
Find us on Facebook or Instagram


Contact Us

Email: info@tulare-rwf.org


President

Sandi Miller

559•553•5398


First Vice President / Speaker Contact

Yolonda Allen

559•457•9888

Mailing Address

Tulare Republican Women Federated  PO Box 397                                                Tulare CA 93275

©2021 Tulare Republican Women Federated

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software